2LP - COOPER, ALICE - CLASSICKS 180g deluxe reissue

A1 Poison 4:30
A2 Hey Stoopid 4:33
A3 Feed My Frankenstein 4:44
B1 Love's A Loaded Gun 4:11
B2 Stolen Prayer 5:35
B3 House Of Fire 3:46
B4 Lost In America 3:52
C1 It's Me 4:37
C2 Under My Wheels (Live) 3:41
C3 Billion Dollar Babies (Live) 3:36
C4 I'm Eighteen (Live) 4:34
D1 No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live) 3:11
D2 Only Women Bleed (Live) 4:06
D3 School's Out (Live) 3:46
D4 Fire 3:02

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 17 Release date2020-03-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28142 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 271 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1108 ConditionNew, unplayed