Tracklist: A1 Elvenpath 4:38 A2 Beauty And The Beast 6:22 A3 The Carpenter 5:56 B1 Astral Romance 5:11 B2 Angels Fall First 5:34 B3 Tutankhamen 5:30 C1 Nymphomaniac Fantasia 4:45 C2 Know Why The Nightingale Sings 4:13 Lappi (Lapland) C3.1 I Erämaajärvi 2:15 C3.2 II Witchdrums 1:19 C3.3 III This Moment Is Eternity 3:12 C3.4 IV Etiäinen 2:34 D1 A Return To The Sea 5:46 D2 Nightwish (Demo) 5:49 D3 The Forever Moments (Demo) 5:36 D4 Etiäinen (Demo) 2:59

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist NIGHTWISH 11 Release date2009-03-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no82296 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSpinefarm 25 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1397 ConditionNew, unplayed