2LP - REED, LOU - LIVE IN ITALY Double album, German pressing, gatefold

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German pressing, double album, gatefold sleeve. Disc 1 in EX-, disc 2 in EX.



A1 Sweet Jane 3:46
A2 I'm Waiting For My Man 4:00
A3 Martial Law 4:06
A4 Satellite Of Love 5:06
B1 Kill Your Sons 5:35
B2 Betrayed 3:05
B3 Sally Can't Dance 3:24
B4 Waves Of Fear 3:16
B5 Average Guy 2:54
C1 White Light/White Heat 3:10
C2 Some Kinda Love/Sister Ray 15:42
D1 Walk On The Wild Side 4:28
D2 Heroin 8:24
D3 Rock And Roll 6:10

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist REED, LOU 24 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21498 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRCA 47 GenreAlternative Rock 1896 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists