A1 Castaway
A2 On The Far End Of The Street
A3 Hearts Of Stone
A4 Loose Ends (New Version)
A5 Janey Needs A Shooter
B1 Murder Incorporated
B2 I Wanna Be Where The Bands Are
B3 Don't Stand Up
B4 Factory
B5 My Love Will Not Let You Down
C1 This Hard Land
C2 Frankie (Walk Softly)
C3 I'm Goin' Down
C4 Goin' Back
C5 Born In The U.S.A.
D1 Trapped
D2 Shut Out The Lights (Munich 85)
D3 Jersey Girl
D4 Pink Cadillac
D5 Man On The Top

The item was added to the cart
380 SEK
Artist SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE 45 Release date1985-04-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11598 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelHoss For Boss 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2015 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists