Numbered Ed of 500.

Behind Maschine Brennt you will find Joacim Thenander, a guy with a long experience in making computer-based music. In the late '80s he was a member of industrial synth band Systema The Affliction, and later he was the driving force behind the thrashsynth/hiphop crossover duo Cultivated Bimbo. In the '90s he released more mainstream dance music and remixes, mainly house and techno stuff, but also a few drum'n bass tracks.


1 Electric Music
2 Ich Bin
3 I Want To Be Human
4 Backspace
5 Sistema
6 Mensch Oder Maschine
7 1992
8 Du Bist
9 Speak And Spell
10 Elektronisk Musik
Bonus Tracks
11 25616
12 Small Size
13 Kredit (1992 Original Demo)
14 Speak And Spell (Demo 1997)

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist MASCHINE BRENNT 1 Release date2018-06-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18951 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelRazgrom 1 GenreEBM 426 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists