LP - AC/DC - DIRTY DEEDS DONE DIRT CHEAP European 2009 Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:46
A2 Love At First Feel 3:05
A3 Big Balls 2:39
A4 Rocker 2:46
A5 Problem Child 5:43
B1 There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' 3:14
B2 Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 6:57
B3 Ride On 5:47
B4 Squealer

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist AC/DC 26 Release date2009-11-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98952 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelColumbia 33 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1114 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists