LP - BLACK SABBATH - MOB RULES reissue of 1981 album

A1 Turn Up The Night 3:40
A2 Voodoo 4:32
A3 The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:46
A4 E5150 2:54
A5 The Mob Rules 3:14
B1 Country Girl 4:02
B2 Slipping Away 3:45
B3 Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:02
B4 Over And Over 5:28

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist BLACK SABBATH 20 Release date2019-06-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no59471 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1376 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists