Buffalo Tom returns after a nine-year absence of recorded material with their much-anticipated seventh studio effort THree Easy Pieces. The album is the first release from Danny Goldberg''s newly formed Ammal Records, an imprint though New West Records. Buffalo Tom are original members Bill Janovitz, Chris Colbourn and Tom Maginnis. Recorded and produced by the band in their hometown of Boston,Three Easy Pieces marks a celebratory return to form. The album is 13 original guitar-driven pop songs and includes the infectious opening track "Bad Phone Call" and standouts "Pendleton" and "You''ll Never Catch Him". TRACKLISTING: 01. BAD PHONE CALL 02. THREE EASY PIECES 03. YOU''LL NEVER CATCH HIM 04. BOTTOM OF THE RAIN 05. LOST DOWNTOWN 06. RENOVATING 07. GOOD GIRL 08. PENDLETON 09. GRAVITY 10. HEART OF PALM 11. SEPTEMBER SHIRT 12. CC AND CALLAS 13. THROWN

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist BUFFALO TOM 3 Release date2007-06-26 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no75662 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonic Rendezvous 1 GenreAlternative Rock 2155 ConditionNew, unplayed