LP - COOPER, ALICE - INSIDE OUT LIVE 1979 King Biscuit Flower Hour

King Biscuit Flower Hour, April 9th 1979.


A1 Intro 0:28

A2 From the inside 6:22

A3 Nurse Rozetta 3:24

A4 Quiet room 3:01

A5 I never cry 2:09

A6 Welcome to my nightmare 2:43

A7 Billion dollar babies 1:54

A8 Only women bleed 2:24

B1 No more Mr. Nice Guy 2:05

B2 I'm eighteen 3:57

B3 I wish I was born in Beverly Hills 3:55

B4 It's hot intro / Go to hell 4:34

B5 How you gonna see me now 4:21

B6 Schools out 3:24

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 26 Release date2018-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20939 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCult Legends 22 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1354 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists