LP - DAN REED NETWORK - SLAM Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Make It Easy 3:46
A2 Slam 4:42
A3 Tiger In A Dress 5:26
A4 Rainbow Child 4:50
A5 Doin' The Love Thing 5:28
A6 Stronger Than Steel 7:13
B1 Cruise Together 4:58
B2 Under My Skin 3:49
B3 Lover 4:37
B4 I'm Lonely, Please Stay 4:07
B5 Come Back Baby 4:32
B6 All My Lovin' 4:26
B7 Seven Sisters Road 4:27

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist DAN REED NETWORK 1 Release date1989-07-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13359 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 256 GenreAOR / FM Rock 137 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX