When it all came together in 2004 Deville was born after some years of searching. Through a haze of rock, metal and stoner the members have found a way to do something that feels. The line-up was complete when Âkesson came back from Australia and Hambitzer gave up soulless pop and joined the inseparable duo, Andy and Markus. Since the 2004 line-up there have been nearly 300 gigs and festivals in Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Germany, The Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Czech Republic, Switzerland, France, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Spain, UK and in the USA. During 2011 and 2012 the latest album "Hydra" was created and Jan Persson joined the forces on guitar when Martin left after recording the album.This new album is the most intense and elborate so far and received great reviews. In march 2013 "Hydra" was released on Small Stone Records. During the summer Andreas Wulkan (Death Ray Boot etc.) replaced Janne on lead guitar. The album debut "Make it belong to us" on Fuzzorama records will be heavier, darker and more progressive than before and you will be absolutely amazed by the mix of dark hooks and melodic fuzz that will blast from your speakers. TRACKLISTING: 01. MAKE IT BELONG TO ME 02. CHIEF 03. OUT OF THE BLACK 04. MIND ON HOLD 05. LEVER 06. DRIVE 07. LIFE IN DECAY 08. DYING TO FEEL 09. REFLECTING SURFACE 10. WHAT REMAINS

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist DEVILLE 1 Release date2015-11-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no94899 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberFUZZLP024 Record labelFuzzorama 11 GenreStoner Rock 497 ConditionNew, unplayed