LP - GRAVEYARD - S/T Clear Vinyl, European Nuclear Blast.

Very nice gatefold sleeve. Tracklist: A1 Evil Ways A2 Thin Line A3 Lost In Confusion A4 Don''t Take Us For Fools A5 Blue Soul B1 Submarine Blues B2 As The Years Pass By, The Hours Bend B3 Right Is Wrong B4 Satan''s Finest

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist GRAVEYARD 10 Release date2019-05-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no87202 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNuclear Blast 142 GenreStoner Rock 600 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists