LP - JOHNNY MOPED - CYCLEDELIC Japanese Original Pressing With Xerox-Copied OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 V.D. Boiler
A2 Panic Button
A3 Little Queenie
A4 Maniac
A5 Darling, Let's Have Another Baby
A6 Groovy Ruby
B1 3D Time
B2 Wee Wee
B3 Make Trouble
B4 Wild Breed
B5 Hell Razor
B6 Incendiary Device

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist JOHNNY MOPED 8 Release date1984-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22729 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChiswick Records 18 GenreOldschool Punk 1137 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-