LP - LYNNE, JEFF - ARMCHAIR THEATRE European Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Every Little Thing 3:41
A2 Don't Let Go 3:00
A3 Lift Me Up 3:36
A4 Nobody Home 3:51
A5 September Song 2:57
A6 Now You're Gone 3:57
B1 Don't Say Goodbye 3:09
B2 What Would It Take 2:40
B3 Stormy Weather 3:42
B4 Blown Away 3:29
B5 Save Me Now 2:39

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist LYNNE, JEFF 1 Release date1990-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23556 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberWX 347 Record labelReprise Records 40 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1759 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists