LP - MERCILESS - THE TREASURE WITHIN Transparent Orange, 300 copies RSD


A1 Branded By Sunlight
A2 Mind Possession
A3 Darkened Clouds
A4 The Book Of Lies
A5 Perish
A6 Shadows Of Fire
B1 Lifeflame
B2 Act Of Horror
B3 The Treasures Within
B4 Dying World
Bonus tracks
B5 The Book Of Lies (Demo Version)
B6 Nuclear Attack

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist MERCILESS 4 Release date2018-04-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18426 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBlack Lodge 38 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 535 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists