LP - MOTÖRHEAD - ENGLAND 1978 Blue vinyl, USA Pressing

Recorded live at the Roundhouse, February 18, 1978 as Iron Fist & The Hordes From Hell, with no overdubs whatsoever. Limited Ed 500x Blue vinyl and blue cover design.


A1 The Watcher
A2 Iron Horse / Born To Lose
A3 On Parole
A4 White Line Fever
B1 Keep Us On The Road
B2 Leaving Here
B3 I'm Your Witch Doctor
B4 The Train Kept A Rollin'
B5 City Kids

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist MOTÖRHEAD 22 Release date2019-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22140 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCleopatra 22 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1161 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists