LP - PROCOL HARUM - S/T 2017 Pressing

A1 A Whiter Shade Of Pale 4:04
A2 She Wandered Through The Garden Fence 3:18
A3 Something Following Me 3:37
A4 Mabel 1:50
A5 Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of) 5:04
B1 A Christmas Camel 4:48
B2 Conquistador 2:38
B3 Kaleidoscope 6:31
B4 Salad Days (Are Here Again) 6:31
B5 Repent Walpurgis 5:04

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist PROCOL HARUM 14 Release date2017-05-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18481 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelW.O.T.S.V. Ltd. 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2096 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists