LP - STRANGLERS, THE - BLACK AND WHITE UK Original Pressing With Innersleeve

The albums is missing the rare bonus 7". 

A1 Tank 2:54
A2 Nice 'n' Sleazy 3:11
A3 Outside Tokyo 2:06
A4 Sweden (All Quiet On The Eastern Front) 2:47
A5 Hey! (Rise Of The Robots) 2:13
A6 Toiler On The Sea 5:23
B1 Curfew 3:10
B2 Threatened 3:30
B3 Do You Wanna? 2:42
B4 Death And Night And Blood (Yukio) 2:43
B5 In The Shadows 4:15
B6 Enough Time 4:16
C Walk On By 6:17
D1 Mean To Me 1:50
D2 Tits 5:21

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist STRANGLERS, THE 22 Release date1978-09-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no48762 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUnited Artists 27 GenreOldschool Punk 1043 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX