Brand new album from Suicide Syndicate Switchlight Records proudly presents the Swedish unsung Punk Rock (anti) heroes Suicide Syndicate''s brand new album "In it For Life" in stores October 18th 2013! Suicide Syndicate, based in Malmö in southern Sweden, is featuring members from Mobile Mob Freak Show, Projekt Ekan & CDCP. The new album "In it For Life" is the follow up to 2011''s critically acclaimed debut album "Bad Wolves Eat Small Pigs" . The new album includes 12 brand new tracks including the single "Watch It Fall" and the title track, a future classic, "In It For Life". The vinyl LP comes with a free download code. TRACKLISTING: 01. IN IT FOR LIFE 02. I''M NOT LIKE YOU 03. I HATE REALITY 04. BOY''S IN BLUE 05. WATCH IT FALL 06. SPLIT 07. DON''T LET THE BASTARDS 08. FUCK THAT WEAK SHIT 09. TETRAHYDROCANNIBAL 10. SOUNDTRACK TO YOUR SUICIDE 11. NO REST 12. WORMHEAD

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist SUICIDE SYNDICATE 1 Release date2013-10-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no93466 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHeptown 17 GenreOldschool Punk 1009 ConditionNew, unplayed