LP - TROGGS, THE - LOVE IS ALL AROUND US Original Stereo Pressing

A1 Love Is All Around 2:57
A2 Night Of The Long Grass 3:00
A3 Gonna Make You 2:50
A4 Any Way That You Want Me 2:54
A5 66-5-4-3-2-1 2:23
A6 When Will The Rain Come 2:40
B1 Little Girl 2:40
B2 I Can't Control Myself 3:04
B3 Girl In Black 2:00
B4 Give It To Me (All Your Love) 2:18
B5 Cousin Jane 2:20

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist TROGGS, THE 10 Release date1968-02-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22565 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSRF 67576 Record labelFontana 50 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1668 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX