LP - VENOM - GERMAN ASSAULT Yellow with red platter

A1 Nightmare 3:23
A2 Black Metal 3:06
A3 Too Loud 2:06
A4 Metro Radio-Interview With Alan Robson 4:08
B1 Witching Hour 3:30
B2 Power Drive 3:09
B3 Buried Alive 2:56

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist VENOM 21 Release date2017-11-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no15433 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBack On Black 40 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 483 ConditionNew, unplayed