LP - YOUNG, NEIL - LIVE AT CAPPANNELLE 1982 Italian Pressing

A1 Neil Young Featuring Nils Lofgren 6:40
A2 Comes A Time 4:00
A3 Cinnamon Girl 3:03
A4 When You Dance I Can Really Love 4:00
A5 Cortez The Killer 7:30
B1 You Come Down 3:32
B2 Solomon's Woman 3:22
B3 Are You Ready For The Country? 3:05
B4 Southern Man 6:12
B5 A Little Thing 3:11

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist YOUNG, NEIL 20 Release date1982-08-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19289 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNot On Label 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2034 ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+

Related artists