LP - ZOMBIE, ROB - HELLBILLY DELUXE limited US original Picture disc !!

Comes in stickered PVC envelope.

A1 Call Of The Zombie
A2 Superbeast
A3 Dragula
A4 Living Dead Girl
A5 Perversion 99
A6 Demonoid Phenomenon
B1 Spookshow Baby
B2 How To Make A Monster
B3 Meet The Creeper
B4 The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa Whore
B5 What Lurks On Channel X?
B6 Return Of The Phantom Stranger
B7 The Beginning Of The End

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist ZOMBIE, ROB 2 Release date1998-10-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28371 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen 37 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 558 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists