2LP - MEAT LOAF - SUPER COLLECTION Rare Sweden-only compilation, double album

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Scarce compilation from 1988 that only was released in Sweden. Double album.

A1 Bat Out Of Hell
A2 All Revved Up With No Place To Go
A3 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
A4 Heaven Can Wait
B1 Paradise By The Dashboard Light
B2 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
B3 For Crying Out Loud
C1 Dead Ringer For Love
C2 More Than You Deserve
C3 I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
C4 Read 'Em And Weep
D1 Midnight At The Lost And Found
D2 Peel Out
D3 I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
D4 Everything Is Permitted
D5 Razor's Edge


The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
ArtistMEAT LOAF Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13287 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelCBS GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX