Tracklist: A1 She Is My Sin 4:46 A2 The Kinslayer 3:59 A3 Come Cover Me 4:34 A4 Wanderlust 4:50 B1 Two For Tragedy 3:51 B2 Wishmaster 4:23 B3 Bare Grace Misery 3:39 B4 Crownless 4:26 C1 Deep Silent Complete 3:57 C2 Dead Boy''s Poem 6:47 C3 FantasMic 8:18 D1 Sleepwalker (Original Version) 2:57 D2 Wanderlust (Live) 4:33 D3 Deep Silent Complete (Live) 4:20

Related artists: TARJA

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
ArtistNIGHTWISH Release date2016-06-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no61290 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSpinefarm GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed