2LP - TRIUMPH - STAGES (U.S.) Double live album

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


U.S. edition, gatefold sleeve, double album.




A1 When The Lights Go Down 5:56
A2 Never Surrender 6:43
A3 Allied Forces 5:25
A4 Hold On 4:21
B1 Magic Power 6:12
B2 Rock And Roll Machine 10:20
B3 Lay It On The Line 5:03
C1 A World Of Fantasy 4:15
C2 Druh Mer Selbo 4:20
C3 Midsummer's Daydream 2:43
C4 Spellbound 3:56
C5 Follow Your Heart 3:37
D1 Fight The Good Fight 7:36
D2 Mind Games 5:33
D3 Empty Inside 3:58

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistTRIUMPH Release date1985-01-01 Item no13868 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMCA GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days