LP - SAGA - BEHAVIOUR German Pressing

A1 Listen To Your Heart 3:52
A2 Take A Chance 3:52
A3 What Do I Know? 3:39
A4 Misbehaviour 4:03
A5 Nine Lives Of Miss Midi 1:17
A6 You And The Night 5:17
B1 Out Of The Shadows 4:46
B2 Easy Way Out 3:57
B3 Promises 4:10
B4 Here I Am 3:35
B5 (Goodbye) Once Upon A Time 6:35

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
ArtistSAGA Release date1985-07-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13369 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX