LP - STATUS QUO - QUO Norwegian Pressing With Insert

A1 Backwater
A2 Just Take Me
A3 Break The Rules
A4 Drifting Away
B1 Don''t Think It Matters
B2 Fine Fine Fine
B3 Lonely Man
B4 Slow Train

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist STATUS QUO 19 Release date1974-04-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no97165 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo 42 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1424 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists