LP - ULTRAVOX - THREE INTO ONE Italy pressing, 1980

Tracklist A1 Young Savage A2 ROckwrok A3 Dangerous Rhythm A4 The Man Who Dies Everyday A5 The Wild,The Beautiful And The Damned B1 Slow Motion B2 Just For A Moment B3 Quiet Men B4 My Sex B5 Hiroshima Mon Amour

Related artists: URE, MIDGE

The item was put
in your cart
80 SEK
ArtistULTRAVOX Release date1980-06-30 Item no13821 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland GenreSynthpop ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days