A1 Time (Remastered)
A2 Blood (Remastered)
A3 Keep It In The Family (Remastered)
B1 In My World (Remastered)
B2 Gridlock (Remastered)
B3 Intro To Reality (Remastered)
B4 Belly Of The Beast (Remastered)
C1 Got The Time (Remastered)
C2 H8 Red (Remastered)
C3 One Man Stands (Remastered)
C4 Discharge (Remastered)
D1 I'm The Man (The Illest Version Ever)
D2 Time (Live At The Palace Of Auburn Hills)
D3 Got The Time (Pre Production)
E1 In My World (Pre Production - Scott Guide Vocal)
E2 H8 Red (Rehearsal Room/Charlie's, Riff Tape/Pre-Production)
E3 Discharge (Charlie's Riff Tape/Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)
F1 Keep In In The Family (Rehearsal Room/Scott Guide Vocal)
F2 Blood (Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)
G1 Intro To Reality (Pre-Production)
G2 Belly Of The Beast (Tracking)
G3 Gridlock (Tracking)
H1 One Man Stands (Pre-Production)
H2 Time (Pre-Production, Scott Guide Vocal)

The item was added to the cart
599 SEK
Artist ANTHRAX 5 Release date2020-08-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30416 Product groupVinyl Media4LP Catalogue numberMEGA2312LP Record labelMegaforce 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1030 ConditionNew, unplayed