CD - JANE - JANE III Scarce Japanese CD replica, complete

Beautiful Japanese CD replica of album, in papersleeve, complete with OBI and insert. Original (not Russian counterfeit)!


1 Comin' Again
2 Mother, You Don't Know
3 I Need You
4 Way To Paradise
5 Early In The Morning
6 Jane-Session
7 Rock 'N' Roll Star
8 King Of Thule
9 Baby, What You're Doin'

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist JANE 1 Release date2005-05-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no69948 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberUICY-9564 Record labelBrain 2 GenreAlternative Rock 2095 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists