CD - JANE - JANE III Scarce Japanese CD replica, complete

Beautiful Japanese CD replica of album, in papersleeve, complete with OBI and insert. Original (not Russian counterfeit)!


1 Comin' Again
2 Mother, You Don't Know
3 I Need You
4 Way To Paradise
5 Early In The Morning
6 Jane-Session
7 Rock 'N' Roll Star
8 King Of Thule
9 Baby, What You're Doin'

Varan lades i varukorgen
250 SEK
Artist JANE 1 Releasedatum2005-05-18 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr69948 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD KatalognummerUICY-9564 SkivbolagBrain 3 GenreAlternative Rock 1988 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-

Relaterade artister