LP - AC/DC - POWER UP 180g Transparent yellow vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Long awaited 2020 album. Gatefold sleeve and printed innersleeves.



Side one
1. "Realize"
2. "Rejection"
3. "Shot in the Dark" 3:06
4. "Through the Mists of Time"
5. "Kick You When You're Down"
6. "Witch's Spell"
Side two
7. "Demon Fire"
8. "Wild Reputation"
9. "No Man's Land"
10. "System Down"
11. "Money Shot"
12. "Code Red"

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist AC/DC 12 Release date2020-11-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no32124 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number19439816661 Record labelColumbia 4 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 873 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists