LP - AC/DC - POWER UP 180g Transparent yellow vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Long awaited 2020 album. Gatefold sleeve and printed innersleeves.



Side one
1. "Realize"
2. "Rejection"
3. "Shot in the Dark" 3:06
4. "Through the Mists of Time"
5. "Kick You When You're Down"
6. "Witch's Spell"
Side two
7. "Demon Fire"
8. "Wild Reputation"
9. "No Man's Land"
10. "System Down"
11. "Money Shot"
12. "Code Red"

Varan lades i kundvagnen
349 SEK
Artist AC/DC 18 Releasedatum2020-11-13 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr32124 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer19439816661 SkivbolagColumbia 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 913 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister