LP - COHEN, LEONARD - SONGS OF LOVE AND HATE 180g Opaqe white vinyl, Black Friday release, 50th Anniv.



50th anniversary edition on 180g opaque white vinyl, with updated / re-typeset embossed packaging that includes a brand new eight page, 12x12 lyric booklet. The audio has been sourced from the original analogue tapes via a new direct digital transfer. PACKAGING NOTE: Track list on back of LP jacket is a sticker that comes off when the cellophane is removed so that the jacket replicates the original package without tracklist.

Side A
1. Avalanche
2. Last Year's Man
3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
4. Diamonds in the Mine

Side B
1. Love Calls You By Your Name
2. Famous Blue Raincoat
3. Sing Another Song, Boys
4. Joan of Arc

The item was added to the cart
389 SEK
Artist COHEN, LEONARD 2 Release date2021-11-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no42040 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number194398823713 Record labelColumbia 97 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1658 ConditionNew, unplayed