LP - MARTIN MUTTER GROP - S/T scarce swedish original pressing, swedish experimental synthwave

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Hav Och Sand
A2 I've Got Something To Tell You between The Stories And Lies
B1 Balett: Hoplala
B2 Back To My House
B3 Morgonlala
B4 Smala Läppar
B5 In Hands
B6 The Rain
B7 Steps / You Can Have My Only Love If You Want

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist MARTIN MUTTER GROP 1 Release date1986-09-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no66074 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberR O R 12-001 Record label- GenreAmbient / New Age 317 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX