LP - MARTIN MUTTER GROP - S/T scarce swedish original pressing, swedish experimental synthwave

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Hav Och Sand
A2 I've Got Something To Tell You between The Stories And Lies
B1 Balett: Hoplala
B2 Back To My House
B3 Morgonlala
B4 Smala Läppar
B5 In Hands
B6 The Rain
B7 Steps / You Can Have My Only Love If You Want

Varan lades i varukorgen
300 SEK
Artist MARTIN MUTTER GROP 1 Releasedatum1986-09-22 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr66074 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerR O R 12-001 Skivbolag- GenreAmbient / New Age / Musique Concréte 363 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX