LP - SCHOENER, EBERHARD - S/T Swedish 1981 compilation, with members of The Police!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Video Magic 4:03
A2 Flashback 3:08
A3 Why Don't You Answer 4:31
A4 Codeword - Elvis 8:01
B1 Trans - Am 3:25
B2 Only The Wind 4:08
B3 Rhine - Bow 8:08

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist SCHOENER, EBERHARD 1 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33070 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number038-46313 Record labelHarvest 33 GenreAmbient 118 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists