LP - TROGGS, THE - WILD THING 1981 compilation, Scandinavian pressing

Scandinavian pressing.


A1 Wild Thing
A2 Ride Your Pony
A3 Evil Woman
A4 Oh No
A5 Jingle Jangle
A6 Gonna Make You
A7 Any Way That You Want Me
B1 Love Is All Around
B2 From Home
B3 Mona
B4 I Want You
B5 Girl In Black
B6 Hi, Hi Hazel

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist TROGGS, THE 10 Release date1981-02-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22563 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDJM Records 18 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1936 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+