12" - MOTÖRHEAD - OVERKILL Exclusive version

Limited white vinyl LP pressing of this two track EP recorded by Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mickey Dee. This release is packaged in a silkscreened acrylic jacket. Motörhead was formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian Fraser Lemmy Kilmister, who was the sole constant member throughout their entire career. The band are often considered a precursor to the new wave of British heavy metal, which re-energized heavy metal in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Usually a power trio, they had particular success in the early 1980s with several successful singles in the UK Top 40 chart. The band are ranked #26 on VH1's 100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock.



1 Overkill (Exclusive Version)
2 Breaking the Law


Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
239 SEK
ArtistMOTÖRHEAD Releasedatum2017-09-15 Art nr14095 VarugruppVinyl Format12" SkivbolagCleopatra GenreClassic Heavy Metal SkickNy, ospelad LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor