2LP - CRADLE OF FILTH - HAMMER OF THE WITCHES 2024 Silver vinyl reissue

The eleventh return-to-form studio album from controversial UK Black Metallers Cradle of Filth, led by the notorious Dani Filth, originally released in 2015

Limited edition 2LP silver vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. Walpurgis Eve

2. Yours Immortally...

3. Enshrined In Crematoria

4. Deflowering The Maidenhead, Displeasuring The Goddess

Side B:

1. Blackest Magick In Practice

2. The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning The Coven)

3. Hammer Of The Witches

Side C:

1. Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych

2. The Vampyre At My Side

3. Onward Christian Soldiers

4. Blooding The Hounds Of Hell

Side D:

1. King Of The Woods

2. Misericord

Varan lades i varukorgen
449 SEK
Artist CRADLE OF FILTH 4 Releasedatum2024-05-17 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 2 veckor Art nr94724 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer0727361356132 SkivbolagNuclear Blast 150 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 591 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister