2LP - GHOST - RITE HERE, RITE NOW Hot Stuff Exclusive Transparent Purple vinyl. Numbered edition of 999 copies

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Hot Stuff Exclusive TRANSPARENT PURPLE vinyl.

Numbered edition of 999 copies

DE Luxe Swedish packaging and numbered sticker on front. 


90 x 60 cm /  36 x 24 inches - filmposter
16 pages high quality Booklet
25 x 20 cm / 10 x 8 inches  - Photograph


Soundtrack / Live album from the Movie "Rite here, Right Now" - combining live performance from Ghost's sold-out Kia Forum shows in LA 2023 with a narrative story that picks up plot threads from the band's long-running webisode series.


Including new studio track  The Future Is A Foreign Land 



1. Imperium 
2. Kaisarion
3. Rats
4. Faith
5. Spillways
6. Cirice
7. Absolution
8. Call Me Little Sunshine
9. Watcher In The Sky
10. If You Have Ghosts (Chamber version)
11. Twenties
12. Miasma
13. Mary On A Cross
14. Respite On The Spitalfields
15. Kiss The Goat
16. Dance Macabre
17. Square Hammer
18. The Future Is A Foreign Land 

Varan lades i varukorgen
479 SEK
Artist GHOST 43 Releasedatum2024-07-26 LagerstatusFörhandsbeställning LeveranstidCa 26 jul Art nr92114 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer0602465775440 VIOLET vinyl SkivbolagUniversal 101 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1517 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister