2LP - KILLING JOKE - LIVE AT LOKERSE FEESTEN 2003 Black/white vinyl double LP+ DVD, RSD24 release

The vinyl recording of Killing Joke's 2003 Lokerse Feesten concert is an essential piece for post-punk and alternative music enthusiasts. It captures the band's raw and hypnotic energy, with memorable performances of their classics. This vinyl provides a complete immersion into the unique world of Killing Joke, blending post-punk, new wave, and industrial rock. The dark and mesmerizing atmosphere of the performance takes the listener on a captivating sonic journey. Jaz Coleman's charismatic prowess as a vocalist adds an extra dimension. It's an invaluable testament to Killing Joke's live power and their impact on the alternative music scene.



Side A
 1. Requiem
 2. Total Invasion
 3. Wardance
 4. Blood on Your Hands

Side B
 1. Change
 2. Seeing Red
 3. Fall of Because

Side C
 1. The Death & Resurrection Show
 2. The Wait
 3. Whiteout

 Side D
 1. Frenzy
 2. Psyche
 3. Pandemonium

Varan lades i varukorgen
589 SEK
Artist KILLING JOKE 10 Releasedatum2024-04-20 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr90164 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer3700477837617 SkivbolagCulture Factory 6 GenreCold Wave / Dark Wave 208 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister