2LP - MUSE - ORIGIN OF SYMMETRY 2021 deluxe 20th Anniversary 180g reissue

Muse celebrate the twentieth anniversary of 'Origin Of Symmetry' by releasing 'Origin Of Symmetry: XX Anniversary RemiXX' on Warner Records.

The new edition features remixed and remastered audio plus re-imagined artwork and will be released on two vinyl packages on July 9th.


The vinyl package will be a double LP heavyweight black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with remastered & remixed audio, and reimagined front cover artwork.


2LP Tracklist:

Side M

1. New Born

2. Bliss


Side U

3. Space Dementia

4. Hyper Music

5. Plug In Baby


Side S

6. Citizen Erased

7. Micro Cuts

8. Screenager

9. Darkshines


Side E

10. Feeling Good

11. Futurism

12. Megalomania

Varan lades i kundvagnen
279 SEK
Artist MUSE 10 Releasedatum2021-07-09 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr83165 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer0190295024314 SkivbolagWarner 136 GenreAlternative Rock 1649 SkickNy, ospelad