2LP - RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS - UNLIMITED LOVE deluxe version in gatefold

The Red Hot Chili Peppers are BACK! Not only are they officially back, but they return with their legendary guitarist, John Frusciante.

With over 100 million records sold to date, RHCP are one of the best-selling bands ever. "Black Summer" is the first single leading to their brand new full length album, Unlimited Love, releasing April 1st. 


Vinyl Tracklist:

Side One

1 Black Summer

2 Here Ever After

3 Aquatic Mouth Dance

4 Not The One


Side Two

1 Poster Child

2 The Great Apes

3 It's Only Natural

4 She's A Lover


Side Three

1 These Are The Ways

2 Whatchu Thinkin'

3 Bastards Of Light

4 White Braids & Pillow Chair

5 One Way Traffic


Side Four

1 Veronica

2 Let 'Em Cry

3 The Heavy Wing

4 Tangelo

Varan lades i varukorgen
399 SEK
Artist RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 15 Releasedatum2022-04-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr43610 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer0093624874720 SkivbolagWarner 149 GenreGrunge 88 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister