2LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK/STAGE/MUSICAL)) - CHESS Björn & Benny musial, double album, German pressing

Gatefold sleeve, with printed inners and booklet.


A1 Merano 6:59

A2 The Russian And Molokov/Where I Want To Be 6:19

A3 Opening Ceremony 9:18

A4 Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility) 2:17

B1 The American And Florence/Nobody's Side 5:25

B2 Chess 5:44

B3 Mountain Duet 4:42

B4 Florence Quits 2:52

B5 Embassy Lament 4:31

B6 Anthem

C1 Bangkok/One Night In Bangkok 5:00

C2 Heaven Help My Heart 3:29

C3 Argument 6:02

C4 I Know Him So Well

C5 The Deal (No Deal) 9:21

C6 Pity The Child

D1 Endgame 10:46

D2 Epilogue: You And I/The Story Of Chess 10:24

Varan lades i varukorgen
80 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK/STAGE/MUSICAL)) 27 Releasedatum1984-10-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr44471 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP KatalognummerPL70500(2) SkivbolagRCA 82 GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV / Musical / Dialogue 235 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-