UK set of two albums, in separate sleeves. Compilations of singles A- and B-sides 1977-1982. Original hype sticker on "Waxworks".


A1 Science Fiction 3:10
A2 Statue Of Liberty 2:25
A3 This Is Pop 2:38
A4 Are You Receiving Me 3:04
A5 Life Begins At The Hop 3:45
A6 Making Plans For Nigel 3:52
A7 Wait Till Your Boat Goes Down 4:33
B1 Generals & Majors 3:41
B2 Towers Of London 4:37
B3 Sgt. Rock (Is Going To Help Me) 3:35
B4 Senses Working Overtime 4:33
B5 Ball & Chain 4:31
C1 She's So Square 3:06
C2 Dance Band 2:41
C3 Hang On To The Night 2:14
C4 Heatwave 2:09
C5 Instant Tunes 2:33
C6 Pulsing Pulsing 1:37
C7 Don't Lose Your Temper 2:33
C8 Smokeless Zone 3:51
D1 The Somnambulist 4:31
D2 Blame The Weather 3:41
D3 Tissue Tiger (The Arguers) 3:57
D4 Punch And Judy 2:45
D5 Heaven Is Paved With Broken Glass 4:24

Varan lades i kundvagnen
300 SEK
Artist XTC 24 Releasedatum1982-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr27410 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagVirgin 361 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 608 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX

Relaterade artister