3LP - SUMMER, DONNA - THE BOX U.S. 1985 box set including 3 different albums

Including the albums "Cat without claws", "The Wanderer" and "Donna Summer", each in it's original inner sleeve (with cuts). 


Cat Without Claws


A1 Supernatural Love 3:33

A2 It's Not The Way 4:22

A3 There Goes My Baby 4:05

A4 Suzanna 4:29

A5 Cat's Without Claws 4:20

B1 Oh Billy Please 4:55

B2 Eyes 4:45

B3 Maybe It's Over 4:43

B4 I'm Free 4:29

B5 Forgive Me 4:30


The Wanderer


C1 The Wanderer 3:44

C2 Looking Up 3:56

C3 Breakdown 4:06

C4 Grand Illusion 3:54

C5 Running For Cover 3:47

D1 Cold Love 3:37

D2 Who Do You Think You're Foolin' 4:17

D3 Nightlife 4:00

D4 Stop Me 3:43

D5 I Believe In Jesus 3:18


Donna Summer


E1 Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) 4:18

E2 Mystery Of Love 4:25

E3 The Woman In Me 3:55

E4 State Of Independence 5:50

F1 Livin' In America 4:41

F2 Protection 3:35

F3 (If It) Hurts Just A Little 3:52

F4 Love Is Just A Breath Away 3:55

F5 Lush Life 6:26

Varan lades i varukorgen
150 SEK
Artist SUMMER, DONNA 6 Releasedatum1985-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr50163 VarugruppVinyl Format3LP Katalognummer9080/3 SkivbolagGeffen Records 55 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 1064 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX