12" - COVENANT - TOUR DE FORCE / IT'S ALRIGHT Rare promo-only 12"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare promo-only 12" maxi single! Housed in a die-cut white paper sleeve.

A1 Tour De Force (Extended Dance Mix By J. Cosmo) 11:48
AA1 It's Alright (Club Version) 5:44
AA2 It's Alright (Radio Edit) 3:29

Varan lades i kundvagnen
200 SEK
Artist COVENANT 8 Releasedatum1999-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr40721 VarugruppVinyl Format12" SkivbolagSubspace 4 GenreElectro / Future Pop 123 SkickBegagnad - EX/-