LP - BLIND FAITH - S/T Spanish original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare Spanish original edition! The disc in EX to EX-.


A1 Had To Cry Today 8:48
A2 Can't Find My Way Home 3:16
A3 Well All Right 4:27
A4 Presence Of The Lord 4:50
B1 Sea Of Joy 5:22
B2 Do What You Like 15:18

Relaterade artister: BAKER, GINGER

Varan lades i kundvagnen
180 SEK
ArtistBLIND FAITH Releasedatum1969-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr25552 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagPolydor Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage SkickBegagnad - EX/VG+